GO OBAMA!!

There are issues I have with some of his policies and like with a lot of first term Obama supporters, there are many issues where I wish he had done more or taken a stronger stance.

That being said, I am still an Obama supporter through and through. And the alternative is shocking in my mind, for many reasons,  but especially for the fact that I am a woman.

So once again, I take great pride in throwing myself fully into an election I cannot vote in. (I do love me a good American Election) and make my Obama support very vocal and clear.

And it also the reason this post is coming to you at 4:15 am in the morning from Mbale, Eastern Uganda. There is no power in my room (and maybe a mouse). However, I have my faithful Macbook Air super battery, my Orange modem (+extra airtime) and my Ribena juicebox.

All you need to stream election results.

CMON OBAMA!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GO OBAMA!!

  1. Nantume says:

    Obama deserves your vote under these technical circumstances!!
    I join you in your vote, and am thrilled to see that our external backing produced the results.

Leave a Reply

